The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Lord of The Ring's Lament: Don't Put All Your Eggs in One Ring
0:00
-8:12

The Lord of The Ring's Lament: Don't Put All Your Eggs in One Ring

A podcast-ified satire

This is part of my ongoing entertainment of myself. I am taking my compliance and founder drama content about the Lord of the Rings and making equally dumb podcasts. I hope they are entertaining for you. Please review the show on Apple podcasts or Spotify with five stars. It’s a big deal. If you do, I’ll comp you a subscription for a year. Just ping me!

Thanks! Share if you enjoy it, and ignore it if you hate Fantasy-Parody Podcasts…this is mostly for Carlene, who hates these.

Also, remember, there is a 50% off special for subscriptions today!

Share The Frontier Psychiatrists

0 Comments
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists Substack has this companion podcast. Owen Scott Muir, M.D. is a writer, physician, scientist, and podcaster, bringing content about healthcare that is personal, weird, and less boring than most of the things you’ve heard. Subscribe at https://thefrontierpsychiatrists.substack.com/