The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Very First Podcast I Ever Made
0:00
-2:53

The Very First Podcast I Ever Made

From 2014!
Transcript

No transcript...

This was the first podcast I ever made. I went on to get some grant funding and make some good ones, and now I make them myself, so they are not as good—perfect » Enemy of Done.

Enjoy!

A Programing Note…

Of note, the newsletter continues to be largely free for new articles, but anything older than a month is auto-paywalled now. That is the setting I turned on to not have to think about. Access is available to archives via subscription! Or by even minimally sharing the newsletter and getting the free months bonus. Or by complaining to me and I will probably comp you. Or you could just subscribe and have access to over 360 articles of excellent provenance. And a podcast. And videos. And a science tab that was added up top.

Exciting new updates in my “articles about medicines” coming up! Get excited.

0 Comments
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists Substack has this companion podcast. Owen Scott Muir, M.D. is a writer, physician, scientist, and podcaster, bringing content about healthcare that is personal, weird, and less boring than most of the things you’ve heard. Subscribe at https://thefrontierpsychiatrists.substack.com/