Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Infidelity: A Failure of Mentalizing?

A frontier psychiatrists video short
2

This newsletter is quite the multi-media shop. It gave me a new tool here on Substack, and I’ll use it less-than-polishedly. I wrote a column earlier this week on infidelity, which seemed to strike a chord. This video experiment was created in response to reader feedback on that piece of writing. It’s a new format for me and far from perfect. Let me know if you dig it anyway.

Remember—I’ve got music on Spotify!

I’m broadly not very talented in a wide range of media.

The Frontier Psychiatrists is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists Substack has this companion podcast. Owen Scott Muir, M.D. is a writer, physician, scientist, and podcaster, bringing content about healthcare that is personal, weird, and less boring than most of the things you’ve heard. Subscribe at https://thefrontierpsychiatrists.substack.com/