The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
I Explained The Pandemic to Myself: Episode 5
0:00
-25:06

I Explained The Pandemic to Myself: Episode 5

I get a little more ambitious
Transcript

No transcript...

The Frontier Psychiatrists is a daily health-themed publication. Your author’s love of podcasting is well established, and today, another from the vaults, dating back to the pandemic. In this episode, which I called “The Wave,” I started getting a little more ambitious in production, and strange in the jagged nature of my storytelling. I interview John Samuels, of WellWorth Advisors, Sonia Patel, of Capsule, and a journalist from the New York Times, as well as folks on my team at the time. Thanks for stepping in the way back machine with me. The pandemic was strange. It shaped us, now, and in the future.

0 Comments
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists Substack has this companion podcast. Owen Scott Muir, M.D. is a writer, physician, scientist, and podcaster, bringing content about healthcare that is personal, weird, and less boring than most of the things you’ve heard. Subscribe at https://thefrontierpsychiatrists.substack.com/