The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
Change (Healthcare) My Mind!
0:00
-26:08

Change (Healthcare) My Mind!

A conversation with Jeremy Fox, P.C.
Transcript

No transcript...

I know how much my readers love my ongoing coverage of Change Healthcare, and sort of kind of promise to keep dissecting drugs or making fun of myself or whatever it is you find compelling about this newsletter and media empire. Today, however, I will publish a podcast. I had a conversation with

this week, before the ransom was paid, by UHC, about the Change situation. Out of respect to my guest, I’m going to publish it today.

I also take requests on topics for articles and podcasts, so keep them coming. Thank you for reading and listening. If you are new to the newsletter, prior coverage of the change healthcare cyber attack is available here. and here. and here. and here. and here. and here. and also here. Oh, and with an NFT, here.

An overview of all the things changed as is available in this article from yesterday.

Share The Frontier Psychiatrists

0 Comments
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists
The Frontier Psychiatrists Substack has this companion podcast. Owen Scott Muir, M.D. is a writer, physician, scientist, and podcaster, bringing content about healthcare that is personal, weird, and less boring than most of the things you’ve heard. Subscribe at https://thefrontierpsychiatrists.substack.com/